After the dark nights

I am a spiritual whore also and whomever takes offense Honi Soil q Mal y Pense.

Devil's Advocates

image

So following on from Sophie’s last post…

I will keep this as short as possible. It is true that the first half of this year has been a bit of a struggle for me generally and in terms of my spiritual path. My mother died and as anyone who has dealt with grief will know, that is a difficult emotional thing to go through and it throws all sorts of questions, doubts and confusion into the mix. In addition to that our own little group/coven was at a crossroads and looking to me to some degree for leadership.

To summarise the main questions and confusions that were playing on my mind they were as follows. 1) Could/would my mother accept my Satanic beliefs and lifestyle? 2) Is Satanism a really complete and accurate description of my spiritual path anyway? 3) am I knowledgeable or experienced enough to have a leadership…

View original post 689 more words

2 thoughts on “After the dark nights

  1. Thanks for the reblog. Hopefully your readers don’t take offence! Cassie

    • Of my readers take offense all i have to say is Honi Soit Quit Mal y Pense and It is what it is and Apo Pantos Kakodaimonos. I am about ready to reveal my Tumblr site on the BSSS blog thus ramping it up yr level of candor and reality. I am mother fucking tired of being American PC. Hey, if i offed anyone they can unscribe as it is MY BLOG and within WP legalizms can blog and reblog whatever i fucking want to, so there, blah.

Comments are closed.