Metal Mother – Mind_Off (Official Video)

Not sure where i found this, maybe on the Metal Gaia blog, maybe from a YT lead on from a video i love already. Enjoy.

BTW this and my other blog will be deleted within the next month. Yes 350 people view my posts a day from around the world but maybe 3 people in England and NC give me any feedback so who the fuck knows whether i am helping or entertaining or educating anyone. I have 25 cents in my pocket and need to scan the road side for scrap metal to sell to buy cat and bird food as someone stole my cc number and sucked my account dry.  Last night in the dark i came face to face with my bear. He sat down and purred. I sat down and petted his nose. Then we both wandered on. I am in harmony with nature but not with myself at this point. I am thinking of liquidating my $200+K properties and $50K Tibetan and other artifacts, getting a one way ticket to Nepal, giving away all i have to the poor there, and walking to Rishikesh with just a loin cloth and one of my kapalas begging for rice. I am Not Kidding. I am Not Krazy. I am very ill and i want to go back to where i came from. But no one will read this or comment on it and you know, i could give a flying fuck, just typing what is on my mind. Enjoy the video.

One thought on “Metal Mother – Mind_Off (Official Video)

Comments are closed.