“Gazing Through the Doors of Perception – Reactor No4” – VR Video from The Dance of Life Blog

Here is an Incredible film you have made on a maddening subject. I cannot reblog it but the link is http://celestialelfdanceoflife.blogspot.com/2015/03/reactor-no4.html and i am embedding the YT video below.

I live within 30 miles of Three Mile Island in Pennsylvania USA and when that almost melted down many people including my family fled north upwind. I worked in the hospital so felt the responsibility to remain in the area. Luckily it did not explode and melt down but we dodged a bullet for sure.

I still ring a Shinto bell once a week to the victims of Fukashima., a disaster much worse than the government will admit.

There is this Big fusion reactor that heats the whole earth called the Sun and it is only because you can’t put a meter on it that the powers that be do not pursue solar technology more aggressively. Hopefully in my lifetime i will see major changes, but that depends on we the voters who supposedly set policy in this country.

Blessings to you all.