Knock Knock – Something Came Knocking at the door to the Red Lodge Tonight

I was chilling at the Red Lodge last night when for about 2 hours something came knocking at the door, knock knock. I thought it was the wet snow now melting falling from the trees but it was always in twos, the number of the Devil, knock knock. Even a friend on the phone could hear it though my bluetooth through my knit cap, knock knock. The first time i thought it was my neighbor so i went to the door, but maybe it wasn’t him, so my Glock 42 was cocked with a round in the chamber, but no one was there. Then i thought maybe it was a human intelligent discarnate spirit of the AmerIndian spirits that come down from the mountain, or maybe a Sasquatch, knock knock. Them i thought maybe it was Doktor Santee, who is always standing behind me of late, knock knock. Then i thought it was my dead dad come back for his things, knock knock. Then JJ called and even he could hear it and started to tell me his own phenomenon like when he received a PDF of photos of Dutch Jeff’s Necronomicon that his old York Coven has used since the 1960s for “burning”, knock knock. Something wanted in, and it did not feel bad or evil or threatening, just persistent, knock knock. So i bravely put on all my winter gear, army coat, hat, gloves, gun strapped on an out of the coat belt, long knife and went out and burned sage and spruce at the snow covered outside altar, knock knock. i meant to walk completely around the property with a flashlight looking for hooven or human or mountain lion tracks, but a strong cold wind came up out of nowhere so i was driven to walk back to my house, knock knock. Who knows what he/she/it was? One the way home i hit my hand with a scab on it and started to bleed. When i got to my house and altars i fed the blood to my wrathful deities, then took a nice long hot bath, drank some wine, and chilled for sure again. Strange Experience, as Lee Gandee would say….

2015-01-24 19.35.11 2015-01-24 19.40.54

Yea looks like Blair Witch Project, i know. After these videos Lee Shawnus was never seen again. Signed. and dated 25 January 2015 by his Biographer H.P.Loveless….