1 January 2015 – Transcending and Hiving off from the Coven of the Catta

Coven of the Catta

sealphoto_10
12-16-nov-2014-36

A quick 1 January 2015 post. I am hiving off, or rather transcending my coven lineage into the

Blau Stern Schwarz Schlange Hexenzirkel (in German)

Coven de la Colouve Noire (in French)

Blue Star Black Snake Coven (in English)

The Coven of he Catta will continue as long as Lady Alsace and Magister Shawnus are alive. We remain elders in the COC. If one of the third degrees in that area of northern PA decides to continue the COC lineage they will inherit that title of HPT/HPS of the COC.

But i am starting a new branch of this coven, much more complex, much more inclusive of various eastern, western, gnostic, and primate shamanic  lineages, just like Dr Frederick LaMotte Santee aka Merlin did in his day.

I realize this is a coven of one, just me in my UPG, but we shall see where it goes in 2015 and…

View original post 2 more words