Old Videos taken by cell phone but now able to upload

I;m not sure why i blog post because i can see 250 a day look at posts here and maybe 50 at the COC blog. But only maybe 2 people in the US and 4 people in England Germany Switzerland seem to be reading and commenting. It is what it is. I write to write. I photograph and videograph. BTW sometimes i still hold the camera the wrong way and know there is probably some way to change the orientation but have yet to figure that out with any programs i have now. So here are some videos i have made with my cell phone in 3GP which i can now upload to WP because i paid $99dollarsUS to upgrade the blog. Enjoy.

 

2 thoughts on “Old Videos taken by cell phone but now able to upload

  1. That’s expensive! I’m guessing you can’t put your videos from your phone onto youtube then share them on the blog? Nice little waterfall there.

Comments are closed.