A Day in a Life of a PA Witch17 September 2014 – A Visit to Lady Phoebe’s Grave and Big Surprise (LOL) She’s Not Here!

Coven of the Catta

Last weekend i drove up to the Covenstead area about 80 miles away at 2am with no sleep to try to help my Friend and HPS Lady EWH with her mum now mostly bedridden 24 hour care from the company she also works for. I offered various services like painting skills etc but all too soon circumstances flicked in a bipolar way and soon our ways were parted. Blessings to her and her mum in these times of trial.

Anyway, here are some pics from my last few days here and there. Enjoy…..

1 September (11)

200+ Native American artifacts found by my grandpa found decades after they were hidden in my late dad’s garage including many shaman’s clear quartz and even rose quartz arrowheads, red jasper, yellow chalcedony, grey flint, lots of old limestone and even a couple pieces my books (to be confirmed by my local archeologist in two weeks) say…

View original post 289 more words