“An Outsider at the Crossroads” by Alley Valkyrie from The Wild Hunt

cernunnos_header_by_Valerie_Herron

TWH Artwork Copyright Valerie Herron and used by previous permission

I always love the posts on TWH and of late he has been having many guest posts, this one by an Alley Valkyrie entitled An Outside at the Crossroads which I found to be most insightful and rather eerie at times. I can’t reblog directly from TWH since it is a website type of blog and cannot even comment there unless i join Discus which i consider an invasive PIA so just follow the link above. I have embedded TWH’s logo as before with permission from the artist Valerie Herron. I think the European followers of my blog will especially find this writing a big cut into the cross section of what America is nowadays at least on the urban level. Enjoy.