Dark and Bitter

Very very well written ladies. I prefer my coffee and tea white and sweet, so does that make me a Celestine Prophesy white lighter? lol. I prefer my wines dark red and dry, so does that make me a blood drinking Kali vampire? lol. I prefer my cigarillos black and sweet, so does that make me a Satanist? well maybe…. There are so many good points in this post i cannot comment, except that Yes one must have No Fear in exploring Life, which ends in Death, or maybe Reincarnation, who knows says the agnostic in me. And one must have No Fear in exploring one’s deep dark psychology, emotions and physical fetishisms. No Fear, but no stupidity either. May Anubis guide us all in our Earth Walk Journeys. Reblogging. XO

Devil's Advocates

One of my favourite sayings, which is true for me, is, “I like my coffee black like my soul!” Sophie and I also prefer the dark and bitter types of beer and of course dark chocolate. Is this because we are Satanists? Of course not! I am sure more than half the population enjoy black coffee and a large number of people enjoy dark chocolate and bitter beer, most of whom are not Satanists…

There is a point to this though. Some things which are described as dark and bitter are more socially acceptable than others. In truth most people enjoy things which could be described as dark and bitter but they wouldn’t want to be described as dark and bitter people. Neither would we because such a description usually has very negative connotations. However in the vast spectrum of how things are, and how thing could be, we do…

View original post 1,519 more words