AS OF AUGUST 2014 I HAVE LABELED THIS BLOG AS MATURE INSTEAD OF PG SO SOME POSTS AND PICS MAY BE NSFW OR OFFENSIVE TO SOME SO ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK

tumblr_mkmya5xoU01ruep2po1_500 - Copy

Multiple Tumblr Sources for this Image

AS OF AUGUST 2014 I HAVE LABELED THIS BLOG AS MATURE INSTEAD OF PG.

SOME POSTS AND  PICS MAY BE NSFW OR OFFENSIVE TO SOME PEOPLE.

ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK.

shiva 11

69_a

frauleine smoker 1

Krampus 3

WHY?

THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT ; )-

Condom Wand Athame with Logo copyright G L Hoke 2012

Photo, Graphics and Design Copyright GLHoke 2014

2 thoughts on “AS OF AUGUST 2014 I HAVE LABELED THIS BLOG AS MATURE INSTEAD OF PG SO SOME POSTS AND PICS MAY BE NSFW OR OFFENSIVE TO SOME SO ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK

    • Its not going to be as R to X as yr site is, but the Devil who made me do it is You Two because i was like F it this is my Fing blog and i am tired of trying to get the all pure grand poo bah priest all the time to protect the reputation of our coven. The BSSS blog is about the Real Me. At the COC blog i tame and tone it down a bit because of the type of readership that has. Some Witches in the States can be as conservative as a Southern Baptist, believe me. Oh i think i will edit that post and end it with my own photo of Just Say No to Politically Correct Witchcraft. LOL

Comments are closed.