COC Facebook page Delete

Coven of the Catta

RFZ-Type German Dis

My New Cloud Server

I worked on my pc and my Apprentice in FLA worked on his pc to try to tweak he COC page but all i ended up doing was creating a sub page like the ones that used to be up for Dr Frederick LaMotte Santee, Lady Phoebe Athena Nimue and Dame Sybil Leek. I was ready to take my pc and roll over it with the frigging Jeep.

They make it Soooo hard at FB to leave (maybe the NSA has a strangle on them) and you can’t do what you want to do just what They want you to do so the only option in the end was to delete the old COC page completely including the sub pages listed above, And my new ZAZON2108211 page which was more personal which i intended to feed into the BSSS wordpress blog posts like i fed the…

View original post 226 more words