“Gazing Through the Doors of Perception” – An Avatar Animated Video about the Philosophy of Alan Wilson Watts from “The Dance of Life” blog

mage child moon galaxy

(Tumblr image with artist name/initials i cannot decipher)

For some reason, even though this is a WP blog, i cannot reblog it, so am just pasting the URL to this excellent “Gazing Through the Doors of Perception” – An Avatar Animated Video about the Philosophy of Alan Wilson Watts from “The Dance of Life” blog. and by embedding the YT video.

My own comment was – “Wonderful! I grew up reading Alan Watts. This is a great rendition of his philosophy and i assume that is his voice reading his works in this video. Reblogging, so TY. Be Here Now.”

This video had a profound affect on me in the stage of life i am in right now, bringing me full circle back to my beginnings in Zen and reading the still great still in print book “Be Here Now” by the then Ram Das. Enjoy!