Flying Besoms and Altar Cloth and Clean Hanging Robes

Some personal witch stuff posted on the COC blog. BB and Enjoy.

Coven of the Catta

I like things off the floor in my temples, maybe because i just like to see the wood floor, but secretly i confess i am an OCD clean freak and it is easier to keep the cat hair dust bunnies under control.

COC witdch temple 14 Feb 2014 (6)

I have my own besom and then two from the old Covenstead. Above is a picture of mine which was cut from an old oak tree during a thunderstorm and i got my wand from the same limb. The shaved phallic end has my witch names carved in Ogum. It was standing in a corner so i put it in front of my BOSs and used a chunk of slate to hold it in place. Flying besoms away, now easier to jump on to go up the chimney he he he.

COC witdch temple 14 Feb 2014 (7)

The other two are from the Covenstead from decades ago. Behind the altar we stacked the besoms…

View original post 425 more words