“Discovery of Quantum Vibrations in ‘Microtubules’ Inside Brain Neurons Supports Controversial Theory of Consciousness” – from the Karmapolice blog

autumn buddha

Photo at a friend’s grove – Copyright 2014 GLHoke

I found this complicated but awesome story at the Karmapolice blog about a story at Science Daily called

Discovery of Quantum Vibrations in ‘Microtubules’ Inside Brain Neurons Supports Controversial Theory of Consciousness

This is all very interesting to me since i have a neurological disorder that neither medications nor an implanted deep brain stimulator have not helped. The only thing that works for me is massage and will power and retraining of certain muscles. Sometimes (especially after reading this story) I feel like duct taping some of my old strong pacemaker magnets or even crystals to my skull, LOL. Enjoy.

DBSsrc-wiredblod

Here’s what I have now, a totally useless (to me) $180,000 DBS

5 thoughts on ““Discovery of Quantum Vibrations in ‘Microtubules’ Inside Brain Neurons Supports Controversial Theory of Consciousness” – from the Karmapolice blog

  1. Yes consciousness, an emergent property which shows a subject to be more than the sum of their parts (I heard that from Data – Star Trek TNG). LOL!
    Seriously, a very interesting article Lee, quantum theory being a little pet subject of mine, I was intrigued! Sorry for your troubles though, it must be very distressing for you, I cannot imagine.
    I hope some new understanding will come and give you relief from this soon and my admiration and thoughts go with you.
    I’ll speak soon Lee so cheerio for now, James :-)

    • Yes as a magickian quantum physics has always fascinated me too. I am going to post some videos on the Shadow People and such phenomenon, but at the beginning what blows me away is Steven Hawkins saying basically “yes we now know for sure that there are other dimensions with beings overlapping and impinging onto ours” which explains a lot of things from the fey to aliens to angels and demons etc ad infinitum (is that the correct Latin spelling?). Thank you for your kind words James, and like i said 2014 WILL be a better year for me than 2013! With my massage, will power, one med, two vitamins, and the energies prayers and support from my friends and girlfriend and mom and aunt i am getting through this. I have nothing bad to look forward to and have gone from near suicidal to now feeling more Up than i have had for years. Maybe its the B-12 high, lol. You know it would have been nice for my really great decades long doctor to advise a vegetarian of 40 years to watch my B-12 levels, but what’s done is done and all one can do is hold one’s head up and move forward. Blessings. Lee

      • Thank you Lee, glad you feel better than you have for years, way to go.
        I totally agree with you about overlapping extra dimensions etc, the appearance of demons, angels etc., I feel some answers will be found in these “other realms”.
        I’m looking forward to the video’s your going to post about shadow people, dimensions etc. that will engross me, can’t wait.
        Blessings to you Lee, James :-)

Comments are closed.