New World Witchery website and blog – My Blog Pick of the Day

Kv6Q--T2eMCBwNPIUJLOuDl72eJkfbmt4t8yenImKBVaiQDB_Rd1H6kmuBWtceBJ

Image from their Blog ? Artist

A High Priestess in our Coven just turned me on to Cory and Laine’s website New World Witchery which is excellent! They also have a blog. These are just chocked full of great information on Hoodoo, Braucherei, Powwow, Mountain Magic, Native American Magic, Voodoo, and other Magickal systems, and they have some Podcasts you can easily download. I found the best way to go through their blog was to go to their Resources page and then their Magical Systems and other resources links where everything is easily perused by subject. I have barely scratched the surface of all the well written articles and links here and am sure this will entertain, educate and enlighten you and me for days. Enjoy!

lucky stars

Pentagram Hex sign from the www