Elves, Ghosts, Sea Monsters & ETs In Iceland – Investigation Into The Invisible World

About a quarter the way through this film my thought was “whatever these people are smoking, i would like to have some” lol. And then i was thinking “just how many clairvoyants are in the yellow pages in Iceland”? In the end i like this documentary, especially the filmography and editing. There is something about the primal nature of Iceland for sure, and it does seem the windows between the world are pretty clear there. The video is about 1.5 hours long and is in Icelandic with English subtitles, It is very evocative in its stark imagery. Thanks Karmapolice for posting this.

3 thoughts on “Elves, Ghosts, Sea Monsters & ETs In Iceland – Investigation Into The Invisible World

  1. this is one of my absolute favourite movies ever..iceland anyway was the first european country to dennounce churches and to return to ASATRU officially

    • I quite agree. My off the cuff comments in my head as i was watching it at first slowly faded away as the film went on. Yes the church has had to back way off from those old pagans.

  2. Wow! This was really really fascinating. Glad I spent all that time sorting out my video viewing capabilities for this! ^.^ Thank you for sharing
    Rowan
    x~x

Comments are closed.