Equinox by Threefold Music

Blau Stern Schwarz Schlonge:

Autumn Equinox 2013 (2)

See, you Can balance an egg on a stone on the Equinox

Here is a really nice balanced song called Equinox from the album “Turning Of The Wheel” (2008). Threefold are Les Miles and Tim Rock. I found this at the Los Perspective blog, which looks fairly new but interesting. I tried to find the lyrics at various Lyrics search sites but was unsuccessful. I plan on doing a short ritual outside sometime this afternoon and may add a picture later. Until then, Blessed Autumnal Equinox!

Autumn Equinox 2013 (1)

Originally posted on THE LOS PERSPECTIVE:

Coming across music for ritual practice or meditation can be quite an adventure for some of us. When I listen to music, I like to transform myself into a melodic energy slowly drifting away in the diverse dimensions. As a major fan of New Age artists, I wanted to share one of my favorite compositions by Threefold Music. The song, ‘Equinox’, is but a taste of the many, many hits available from this artist. I strongly encourage you to listen to this song, close your eyes, and let your mind wander. You will be proud of the results, and let God and Goddess energize you with music! What others artists do you listen to for ritual and/or meditation?

View original

2 thoughts on “Equinox by Threefold Music

  1. Yes, it is drifty… I like the violins. And it’s got a sense of balance, which I think is great for the equinox. Hope you had a good day. I’m currently writing up my local pagan’s society rite. Had a very busy weekend!

Leave a Reply

